Meet us an the DSAG congress 2019

Come and meet us between September 17 and 19 at the event for SAP users: the DSAG annual congress, which will be held this year in Nuremberg, Germany. We plan to show you how you can further optimise your processes in purchasing and customer service with automated document processing in SAP. You will find us in hall 12, stand G3.

"And action! Make digitisation consistently" is the motto of this year's DSAG Annual Congress. We show you with which pragmatic approaches you can drive the digitisation in your company: Through the electronic recording and processing of incoming documents in purchasing, finance or customer service, crucial business information can be accessed electronically without any media disruption. All document processes are automated, lead times significantly accelerated and errors avoided.

With tangro you are optimally prepared for the future on S/4HANA: how fast and simple the change to automated invoice processing on S/4HANA can be mastered, Mr. Paucar-Bahrs and Mr. Hoffman from WEIG will present in their partner lecture on the second day of the event, the 18th of September from 17:45 - 18:30. Come over!

Try your luck on our wheel of fortune - you can win great gifts.

Make an appointment

We would be pleased to meet you
When would you like to meet us?
Scroll to top

Treffen Sie uns auf dem DSAG-Jahreskongress 2019

tangro ist auf dem DSAG-Jahreskongress in Nürnberg mit eigenem Stand vertreten. Vom 17. - 19.09.2019 stehen unsere Experten an Stand G3 in Halle 12 für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch zur Verfügung und zeigen Ihnen gerne das Leistungsspektrum der tangro für die automatisierte Dokumentenverarbeitung in SAP.

"Und Action! Digitalisierung konsequent machen" - so lautet das Motto des diesjährigen DSAG-Jahreskongresses. Passend dazu zeigen wir Ihnen, mit welchen pragmatischen Ansätzen Sie die Digitalisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen vorantreiben können: Durch das Erfassen und Verarbeiten von eingehenden Belegen im Einkauf, Finanzwesen oder Kundenservice werden entscheidende Geschäftsinformationen einfach und ohne Medienbrüche elektronisch zugänglich. So automatisieren Sie sämtliche Dokumentenprozesse, beschleunigen Durchlaufzeiten und vermeiden Fehler.

Mit tangro sind Sie außerdem optimal für die Zukunft auf S/4HANA gewappnet: Wie schnell und unkompliziert der Wandel zur automatisierten Rechnungsverarbeitung auf S/4HANA gemeistert werden kann, präsentieren Alexander Paucar-Bahrs und Tim Hoffman vom Unternehmen WEIG in ihrem Praxisvortrag am zweiten Veranstaltungstag, dem 18. September von 17:45 - 18:30 Uhr. Kommen Sie vorbei!

Drehen Sie außerdem an unserem Glücksrad - es warten tolle Preise! 

DSAG-Jahreskongress 2019 - Termin vereinbaren

Ihr persönliches Beratungsgespräch
Wann möchten Sie uns treffen?
Zum Seitenanfang