Smart solutions for
process digitalization

Smart solutions
Read more

SAP-embedded document processing

Digital transformation opens up new opportunities. We help you make the most of them. tangro software automatically recognises document content, electronically
depicts internal monitoring and approval processes and thereby creates greater efficiency by saving time and money. Directly in SAP. Without any interfaces.

Read more

Invoice processing 4.0

Be future ready with tangro on S/4HANA! The tangro solution for invoice processing is SAP-embedded, so can be integrated directly in the SAP S/4HANA without any interfaces. This provides an extremly fast and smooth implementation. Find out more in our success story!

By the way: For tangro customers the change to S/4HANA is very easy and without additional costs - guaranteed!

Success story
News

E-invoicing will soon become a must. From April 2020, public-sector customers in Germany will be forced to receive and process e-invoices. At the DSAG theme day 'X&E Invoices in SAP' from 3 to 4 September '19, we will be happy to show you how to master this challenge effortlessly. tangro software processes electronic invoices and supports the most important formats such as XRechnung, ZUGFeRD 2.0 and many other international formats. Jürgen Nickles from Webasto will report on this from practice on 4 December. Read more...

News

Extremely high interest in the partner lecture and consistently large crowds of visitors at the exhibition stand - this is the extraordinarily positive balance of the tangro at the DSAG Annual Congress 2019. Read more...

News

tangro presents a solution for separate processing of batchwise scanned documents. With the new document separator, several incoming documents that have been scanned simultaneously or received as a complete file are automatically divided into individual documents and can then be processed and posted independently in SAP. Read more...

News

“Wow, that’s cool!” When a user comes out with this level of enthusiasm when they first see new software, it says volumes about the solution. In this case about the tangro solution, which Hammerer Aluminium Industries, or HAI for short, is using to automatically process its incoming invoices. Read more...

News

tangro will be represented at the DSAG Annual Congress 2019 from 17 to 19 September in Nuremberg with its own stand and partner presentation. In Hall 12, stand G3, the software specialist will show how companies are taking a pragmatic approach to digital transformation. With inbound document management and creating more efficiency and transparency for their business processes. Read more...

Contact
Please get in touch

You can reach us in person from Monday to Friday between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Phone+49 6221 13336-0
eMailinfo@tangro.de
Scroll to top

Smarte Lösungen für
Ihre Business-Prozesse

Smarte Lösungen
Mehr erfahren

Belege durchgängig digital

Der digitale Wandel eröffnet Chancen. Wir helfen Ihnen, sie zu nutzen. tangro-Software verarbeitet Dokumenteninhalte automatisch in SAP und bildet interne Kontroll- und Freigabeprozesse elektronisch ab. Bei Rechnungen, Auftragsbestätigungen, Lieferscheinen, Aufträgen und vielem mehr. Ohne Schnittstellen. Direkt in SAP.

Mehr erfahren

Rechnungseingang 4.0

Bereit für die Zukunft mit tangro auf S/4HANA! Auch in S/4HANA sind unsere Lösungen zur automatisierten Dokumentenbearbeitung direkt eingebunden. Und damit unkompliziert und schnell zu implementieren. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst im Praxisbericht.

Übrigens: Für tangro-Kunden ist der Wechsel auf S/4HANA ganz einfach und ohne Zusatzkosten möglich - garantiert!

Praxisbericht
News

E-Invoicing wird bald zum Muss. Öffentliche Auftraggeber sind ab April 2020 gezwungen, E-Rechnungen zu empfangen und zu verarbeiten. Beim DSAG Thementag 'X&E-Rechnungen in SAP' vom 3. bis 4. Dezember '19 zeigen wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie diese Herausforderung mühelos meistern. tangro-Software verarbeitet auch elektronische Rechnungen und unterstützt die wichtigsten Formate wie XRechnung, ZUGFeRD 2.0 sowie viele andere, internationale Formate. Aus der Praxis berichtet dazu Jürgen Nickles von Webasto am 4. Dezember. Mehr erfahren...

News

Extrem hohes Interesse am Partnervortrag und durchweg großer Besucherandrang am Messestand – so lautet die außerordentlich positive Bilanz der tangro zum DSAG-Jahreskongress 2019. Mehr erfahren...

News

tangro präsentiert eine Lösung zur separaten Verarbeitung von stapelweise gescannten Dokumenten. Mit dem neuen Dokumententrenner werden mehrere Eingangsbelege, die gleichzeitig gescannt wurden bzw. als Gesamtdatei eingegangen sind, automatisch in einzelne Dokumente aufgeteilt und können anschließend unabhängig voneinander in SAP verarbeitet und gebucht werden. Mehr erfahren...

News

„Ist das cool!“ Wenn ein Anwender beim Anblick einer neuen Software in derartige Begeisterung ausbricht, dann spricht das für die Lösung. In diesem Fall für die Lösung von tangro, die bei Hammerer Aluminium Industries, kurz HAI, zur automatisierten Verarbeitung von Eingangsrechnungen im Einsatz ist. Mehr erfahren...

News

tangro ist auf dem DSAG-Jahreskongress 2019 vom 17. bis 19. September in Nürnberg mit eigenem Stand und Partnervortrag vertreten. In Halle 12, Stand G3 zeigt wir Ihnen gerne, wie Sie den digitalen Wandel mit Inbound Dokumenten Management pragmatisch angehen und mehr Effizienz und Transparenz für ihre Geschäftsprozesse schaffen. Mehr erfahren...

Kontakt
Wir helfen gerne weiter

Sie wollen mehr über unsere Software erfahren? Sie erreichen uns persönlich Montag bis Freitag von 9.00 bis 17.00 Uhr.

Telefon+49 6221 13336-0
E-Mailinfo@tangro.de
Zum Seitenanfang